Welcome / Bienvenue. I'm Valdy, a Canadian folksinger, and you're in my website; enjoy.

Tour Schedule - Press Kit - Discography - Contact - Buy - Product Info - Home

My Current Promo Shot

photo: David Borrowman

- -  Valdy's Tour Schedule - -

- - updated Sept. 10, 2018 - -

Rocky Mountain House, AB, Tue., Sept. 11, Grandview Stage Company

Calgary, AB, Wed., Sept. 12, Deerfoot Casino (CSA gig- Canadian Snowbirds Association)

Vernon, BC, Fri., Sept. 14, Performing Arts Centre (CSA gig)

Nanton, AB, Sun., Sept. 16, the Auditorium Hotel

Sherwood Park, AB, Mon., Sept. 17, Festival Place (CSA gig)

Saskatoon, SK, Wed., Sept. 19, Broadway Theatre (CSA gig)

Brandon, MB, Fri., Sept. 21, Western Manitoba Theatre (CSA gig)

Wolfville, NS, Fri. & Sat., Sept. 28 & 29, Deep Roots Music Festival

Tatamagouche, NS, Sun., Sept. 30 @ 3:00pm, Grace Jollymore Joyce Centre w/ Dave Gunn

Fanny Bay, BC, Sun., Oct. 14, family show @ 2:00pm, evening show @ 8:00pm, Fanny Bay Hall and tickets can be purchased through Eventbrite

- Tour Schedule - Press Kit - Discography - Contact - Buy - Product Info - Home -

-- "Gary Fjellgaard and I are doing a six-date Okanagan tour, sharing the stage with Kelly and Blu Hopkins " --

Lake Country, BC, Tue., Oct. 30, Creekside Theatre @ the High School - w/ Gary

The Dreaded Lorenzos !!! Ashton Cr., BC, Wed. Oct. 31. oo00OOHh - w/ Gary

Tappen, BC, Thurs., Nov. 1, the Carlin Hall - w/ Gary

Kamloops, BC, Fri., Nov. 2, the Sagebrush Theatre - w/ Gary

Summerland, BC, Sat., Nov. 3, the Centre Stage Theatre - w/ Gary

Oliver, BC, Sun., Nov. 4, Frank Venables Theatre - w/ Gary

Victoria, BC, Fri., Nov. 30, Oak Bay Rec Centre Lounge w/ Karel Roessingh

Sidney, BC, Sat., Jan. 12, 2019, Mary Winspear Theatre

Victoria, BC, Sat., Mar. 16, Alex Gooden Hall w/ Victoria Jazz Orchestra

Kitchener, ON, Sat., May 4, 2019, Registry Theatre

- Tour Schedule - Press Kit - Discography - Contact - Buy - Product Info - Home -

<<< with Lynn Miles and Aengus Finnan at a frozen Bow Lake, in the Rockies >>>

- Tour Schedule - Press Kit - Discography - Contact - Buy - Product Info - Home -