Welcome / Bienvenue. I'm Valdy, a Canadian folksinger, and you're in my website; enjoy.

Tour Schedule - Press Kit - Discography - Contact - Buy - Product Info - Home

My Current Promo Shot

photo: David Borrowman

- -  Valdy's Tour Schedule - -

- - updated Oct. 23, 2018 - -

-- "Gary Fjellgaard and I are doing a six-date Okanagan tour, sharing the stage with Kelly and Blu Hopkins " --

Lake Country, BC, Tue., Oct. 30, Creekside Theatre @ the High School - w/ Gary & Kelly and Blu Hopkins

The Dreaded Lorenzo's !!! Ashton Cr., BC, Wed. Oct. 31. oo00OOHh - w/ Gary

Tappen, BC, Thurs., Nov. 1, the Carlin Hall - w/ Gary & Kelly and Blu Hopkins

Kamloops, BC, Fri., Nov. 2, the Sagebrush Theatre - w/ Gary & Kelly and Blu Hopkins

Summerland, BC, Sat., Nov. 3, the Centre Stage Theatre - w/ Gary & Kelly and Blu Hopkins

Oliver, BC, Sun., Nov. 4, Frank Venables Theatre - w/ Gary & Kelly and Blu Hopkins

Victoria, BC, Fri., Nov. 30, Oak Bay Rec Centre Lounge w/ Karel Roessingh

Victoria, BC, Dec. 23, Christmas show at Noway House, Victoria Folk Society

Saltspring Island, BC, Dec. 31, 6:00 > 8:00pm, The Noofie New Years at the Legion

Sidney, BC, Sat., Jan. 12, 2019, Mary Winspear Theatre

Brackensdale, BC, Sat., Jan. 19, The Eagle Wing Ding

Victoria, BC, Sat., Mar. 16, Alex Gooden Hall w/ Victoria Jazz Orchestra

Kitchener, ON, Sat., May 4, 2019, Registry Theatre

- Tour Schedule - Press Kit - Discography - Contact - Buy - Product Info - Home -

<<< with Lynn Miles and Aengus Finnan at a frozen Bow Lake, in the Rockies >>>

- Tour Schedule - Press Kit - Discography - Contact - Buy - Product Info - Home -